Archive for April 19th, 2010

h1

For Sharing

April 19, 2010
I want to share one of my favorite websites. It’s called Scribd. You may click on its name to get routed to the website.
Scribd and I met a little over a year ago. We were introduced by my friend, Coleen, whom I have already mentioned in yesterday’s post. Ever since then, Scribd and I were a hit.
I’m sure you want to know what Scribd is all about, right? If you haven’t visited the site at all, you’d be surpised at the treasures you can find there. It’s a place where you can share all your documents online. You can even download the ones that people want to share for free.
I haven’t uploaded or shared anything in Scribd yet, but I am planning to do so very soon. I might share some share-worthy documents that I have. Anyway, if you haven’t met Scribd yet, please visit the website and have hours of fun! 🙂