Archive for April 18th, 2010

h1

Cool…

April 18, 2010

I want to congratulate my friend, Coleen Digman, for being a Wikipedia contributor. Aside from that, she is actively participating in marathons and runs for different causes.

I would absolutely love to be writing for Wikipedia or About.com. However, I don’t think I have the patience to become a better writer, so I can write good enough things for them. However, I am really proud of my friend, and I am happy for her. It is nice to be doing things that are not just for your personal accomplishment. It is also nice to have friends like her, intelligent, driven, and successful.

I guess I’m really just blessed when it comes to friends. Thank GOD for that! 🙂

I hope you guys out there are also lucky with your friends. If you are, take the time to reach them today and tell them how thankful you are for their friendship…. 🙂 xoxo