h1

Book Review: Wallbanger by Alice Clayton

October 9, 2013

WallbangerWallbanger by Alice Clayton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I really enjoyed this book.

It has been a while since I read a book that made me laugh and feel like I was part of the clique.

Caroline, the heroine, was not at all like any girl found in fiction. She seemed like a real person, a practical romantic. A girl who could stand on her own, travel alone, and still enjoy the liberties of the modern world.

Simon, for all his harem’s worth, was a real enough guy who snores and eats a lot.

The friends were really great people. It makes you, as a reader, wish that you had friends like the ones in the book.

The chemistry was amazing.

The way that Alice Clayton wrote this book was different from the rest, which sets the book apart.

I think I found a new favorite author.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

