h1

Who Else?

September 22, 2010

Somebody Googled me today. I know that because somehow, the person who Googled me ended up in my blog. Thank God for WordPress site stats. I know that one of my blogs visitors came to my blog by Googling my name out.

If only I’d know who that person is. If only I’d know why he was Googling me up. Hopefully, it’s not something negative. I just hope that whatever that person is up to, it’s not about getting me into deep shit.

I have been trying to write a poem since Monday. However, I have been too busy with work to ever finish what I’ve started. I hope that I get to finish the poem today. I am excited to post it. I’ll be ending this blog entry now, so I can get back to writing that poem. TTFN. xoxo

4 comments

  1. Being “Googled” these days have become such a compliment. I wonder how the celebs feel about that? Nice blog, btw! Enjoyed it!

    Visit my blog too! 😉


  2. some people google out of sheer curiosity i believe 🙂

    like i do.


  3. someone does online research on us trying to get information..
    be careful!


  4. Sweet Princess Award 4 Community Members

    awards for you.

    support us by linking in 1 to 3 poems to our poetry potluck…

    not necessarily related to the theme, any old poems would work.



Leave a comment