h1

Friday I’m in Love

June 11, 2010

I had a lot of fun yesterday and today. Visiting some of the most talented people I know in the blogging community gives me a high. I get to read a lot of amazing poetry. I get to know a lot of amazing people. It is really a great experience. This is really what I missed when I was inactive for the past weeks. I am so glad that I am back. Blogging really defines my life. Writing poetry is one of my passions.

What about you? What is something that you are most passionate about?

9 comments

  1. My passionate is taking care of my family, and visit my blogging friends and other internet friends. We missed you too sweetie while you were gone, and we missed your wonderful poetry.

    Love Viola


  2. i have too many things in the list- 🙂
    music, writing, reading, painting, web browsing…..


  3. they keep me occupied all day.


  4. blogging, cooking, taking care of kids, teaching, reading, writing…


  5. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/11/thursday-poets-rally-week-22-the-perfect-poet-award/

    perfect poet award week 22.
    Thank you for the participation!


  6. Life, i am passionate about life. Life is a beautiful and each day is a gift. oh yeah and i am passionate about having a great cup of coffee;]


  7. Justice, I am passionate that all voices should be heard, and that everyone has the right to their beliefs 🙂 Nice post!


  8. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/13/thursday-poets-rally-week-22-poetry-awards-more/

    three poetry awards,
    4 general awards…
    Enjoy the moment.
    Thank you for the contribution on poetry..


  9. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/the-celebrate-poet-of-may-award-nominations/

    welcome voting for awards of May..
    your link is in, u get one automatically,
    when you comment to vote, you get another vote for yourself as well…
    thank you for the attention!
    😉



Leave a Reply

