h1

Long Day

April 10, 2010

Finally, the week is over, and I can go back to my normal schedule. Next week may be another riot in midweek schedule changes. I may be too old for the excitement and the enthusiasm. Hopefully, I can last through the next weekend.

Today’s post will be short. Tomorrow, I will be sending in my nominations for the 15 poets in JIngle blog. I already have a few in mind, I just need a couple more two complete the list. 🙂

Hope you all have a great weekend, friends. 🙂 xoxo…

5 comments

  1. hope you have a great weekend as well! thanks for the reminder on teh niminations as well…


    • yup… im heading to jingle’s blog now to give my nominations… 🙂


  2. aqh im in, couldnt access your blog yesterday wanted a password lol, anyway glad to be back, hope u are well princess xx

    ps loved the video xx


    • sorry about yesterday’s password protected blog… 🙂 some of my rants included things about work, and i didn’t want anyone from work accidentally reading them… heheheh


  3. Happy Happy to you too! Stay happy and well! 🙂



Leave a Reply

