h1

Seriously…

March 30, 2010

I have always wanted to try multi-blogging. The idea of maintaining more than one blog is exciting. It also poses a challenge. Can I actually do it if I multi-blog? Right now, I have two blogs; one of them is not yet live. Can I actually get away if I create a third blog? Honestly, I think I can. It’s just that I don’t know anything else to blog about. My second blog was an easy idea because I already have a lot of poems to post on it. But a third blog? Well, what else can I possibly blog about?

I guess then that I just have to keep two blogs for now. It is already multi-blogging because I have more than one blog. But this is a lot easier. The blog awards that I received are poking me in the ribs, wanting to be posted up. Unfortunately, I do not have much time to blog today. I am currently trying to oversee the training of three smart ladies who will start taking calls on Friday. I have to give them a lot of time. Until next time. ๐Ÿ™‚

12 comments

  1. personally , I don’t cherish the idea of multiblogging.I prefer to focus on one and to devote effort and time to it.Good luck to you in your new blog.
    Iโ€™ve got an award for you, get it in my blog
    http://wordwand.wordpress.com/


    • thanks wordwand… ๐Ÿ™‚ my new blog is not going live yet… ๐Ÿ™‚ im still in the process of creating posts for it, so when it goes live, i already have many posts…


  2. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/03/30/the-butterfly-award-for-you/

    outstanding blogger award,

    if you comment for Jamie, Brian, and Viola,
    take the butterfly award as well!

    Happy Tuesday!


    • yehey! thanks jingle for another badge on my blog…


  3. hi Ishbelle, piece of cake for someone as intelligent as u, I run 4, no probs lol love it, good luck xx


    • i don’t know if i can actually do it, william… but im flatter that you would think im smart enough to get away with it…. ๐Ÿ™‚


  4. Whoa. That sounds like a huge undertaking, Ishabelle. ๐Ÿ™‚ But if you think you’re up to it, then go ahead. Just let me know so I can check your other blogs, too! Hahaha. ๐Ÿ™‚


    • thanks, slaveboi… don’t know if i’d continue creating a third blog… but the second one is well on its way… ๐Ÿ™‚


  5. yeah, I’m also not a big fan of having mutliple blogs. it defeats the purpose of centralizing all your thoughts in one place.

    just dropping by. from slaveboi’s site.


    • hey, ape…. glad you could drop by… multi-blogging is actually difficult… ๐Ÿ™‚ i created my second blog just to put all my poems there… *wink* you’re welcome to come back here anytime… ๐Ÿ™‚


      • I sure will. I like the way you write.

        added you to my blogroll! ๐Ÿ™‚


  6. it’s an honor to be in your blogroll… i’ll also add you to mine… like what i’ve told slaveboi, it’s always fun meeting other Filipino bloggers here in WP… ๐Ÿ™‚



Leave a Reply

