h1

Following…

March 3, 2010

Wednesdays are always wacky. I’ve been a little busy the past couple of days, and I might just get busier. I have to adjust to a lot of major changes that has recently happened. My life now needs a lot of getting used to. However, I will still be writing a poem tomorrow, and I assure you that I’ll post something well worth your time.

I am really thankful because my blogging friends have been very supportive. Getting to know them has proven to be one of the most fruitful things in my life. I won’t be absent from blogging. I will never be. Blogging is my life, you know. But you may find that I’ll be posting really short blogs for now. I hope you just give me a week or two.

To all my friends, I’ll see you all tomorrow, when we scour the WP world reading poetry and commenting on magnificent works by other poets… 🙂

12 comments

  1. Me got an award for you!

    come over to http://justmeshakirack.blogspot.com/2010/03/awesome-gifts-from-crackerjacks.html

    hugs
    shakira


    • wow! thankies, shakira… 🙂


  2. hope its not too wacky…got about a 12-14 hour day ahead of me, myself. see you tomorrow on the rally…


    • yup…. looking forward to reading your poetry, brian… 🙂


  3. hi, I have received an award from Shakira and I have to share it with the bloggers that I appreciate.you are one of them .check out your award in my blog and good luck to you.


    • thanks, wordwand…. it’s really thoughtful of you… 🙂


  4. Yes, blogging’s a great way to meet new people.


    • yes. i agree with you, anthony… i am glad you visited my blog… you’re welcome to come back here anytime… 🙂


  5. Change can make you busy, but it can make you write more.


  6. yeezz mum… sunday, ha… adto ta sa house… 🙂


  7. “To all my friends, I’ll see you all tomorrow, when we scour the WP world reading poetry and commenting on magnificent works by other poets…”

    I do that same thing!!! glad i bumped into your page, can’t wait to read more of your writing. i truly enjoyed spending some time browsing your posts and will most definitely bookmark your site to come back to. if you get a minute, come by n see me at http://caribbeanfool.wordpress.com . thanks dude, n take it easy!


    • thank you so much… 🙂



Leave a Reply

