h1

You Deserve a Star Today Award

February 23, 2010

My friend, Jingle, has given me another award today. I was offline for two days, and I am welcomed by this prestige. Jingle is indeed the glue that binds all poets/bloggers together. One fine day, someone named Jingle left a comment on my blog, and I’ve met many people after that. Reading her poems and her math puzzles has always been such a treat to one’s mind. Please visit Jingle’s blog by following this link: http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com

The Rules of this award state that I should pass this on to people in my blogroll… 🙂 I am going to do so… I am going to pass this one to my blogging friends, and I hope that they enjoy this too… 🙂

1. Brian Miller

2. Beth Pierce

3. “Good-Doctor” Jon Freeland

4. Gargoyle

5. Lauren Michelle

6. Moonwalkerwiz

7. Poetry Perspectives

9 comments

  1. My dearest Ishabelle,

    Me got an award for you…..

    Come and get it, please?

    http://justmeshakirack.blogspot.com/2010/02/honesty-is-best-policy-honest-scrap.html

    hugs
    shakira


    • thank you so much for the award, shakira… 🙂 i’ll surely accept it… 🙂


  2. you are a shooting star…and all the world will love you just as long, as long as you are…ok, i will stop singing now. smiles. congrats and thank you!


    • hello, brian… 🙂 i hope you liked the award… 🙂 im sure i’ll be nominating you for even more awards in the future, as your blog is really deserving to get more awards… 🙂


  3. me got a tribute for you.

    come and see

    http://justmeshakirack.blogspot.com/2010/02/f-is-for-fantastic-friends-from.html

    hugs
    shakria


    • you are truly a great friend, shakira.. i am glad to have known you.. 🙂


  4. Thank you very much, Isha 🙂 I shall put it up directly 😀


    • heyah! hope you enjoyed the award… 🙂


  5. Yay!! It will be going on my blog tonight!! Thanks gorgeous!!



Leave a Reply

