Archive for February 20th, 2010

h1

The Wedding Bells Ring for Jerome and Rowena

February 20, 2010

My cousin is getting married today. In fact, the ceremony could be happening as I’m writing this entry right now. It is unfortunate that I could not attend his wedding to show my support. But I am sure that their family and their friends will give them all the shower of love and happiness that they need on this special day that GOD has created for both of them. I am very happy that he has finally found the one person that he loves and he can spend the rest of his life with. Since I am not there, I am writing this blog as a tribute to him.

As a child he has always been funny. He has amazing Basketball skills, and he can dance too. As if that weren’t enough, he was also gifted with a voice that people could listen to without getting irritated. I am really glad that we became cousins. So, to both of you, Jerome and Rowena, Congratulations and Best Wishes. I am going to include the picture that I sued on the wedding giveaways (which, by the way, I made)… 🙂