h1

The Spotlight Award

February 19, 2010

I received another award today. This time, it’s from none other than Jingle. This award means a lot to me because this was given by the person who has brought together all of the poets who have been blogging since time began. Jingle has single-handedly spearheaded the Thursday Poets Rally. We are now on our 6th Week, and I’m sure many more weeks are to come. This has happened because Jingle patiently brought all of us together. I am very thankful for the award she has given me. This is the Spotlight Award. I am now supposed to give this to three people. I always find it difficult to nominate people and bloggers for awards because I know that every blogger deserves an honor such as this. For this award, I want three of the people I admire the most. I want to give this to Jingle as well, but I know that she knows her worth to all of us. No amount of award we give can equal the things she has done for all of us. So, thank you, Jingle, once again.  Please check out her blog by following this link: http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/02/18/the-spot-light-award-and-more/

🙂 Here are the people I am nominating:

1. Dr Jekyll

2. Beth

3. Brian Miller

4 comments

  1. yay! thanks fo the wonderful award. smiles.


    • you deserve the award, Brian… 🙂 im sure you will receive more awards in the future.. *wink*


  2. cool,
    u r amazing,
    I agree with the nomination and congratulate all of them, including u, u all well deserve it.

    cheers, 😉


    • yup, i really admire these people, so i gave them the spotlight award… 🙂 conragts on all your awards, jingle… 🙂



Leave a Reply

