h1

Circle of Friends Award

February 19, 2010

The Good Doctor has blessed my blog today with an award. I am overwhelmed by the love that these new friends of mine are giving me. Thanks, G-Doc, for being very supportive of my poems, and thanks too for your very kind comments. πŸ™‚ I am very happy with this award that you have given. I am going to give this to five other people who have really shown sincerity and dedication with their blogging talents. πŸ™‚ you may all check Dr. Jekyll’s blog by following this link:

http://drj3kyll.wordpress.com/2010/02/18/melodic-ostentation-flavors-for-friends

These are the five people I am nominating for this Circle of Friends Award

1. Poetry Perspectives

2. Lauren Michelle

3. William

4. Shakira

5. Gargoyle

15 comments

  1. congrats on the award…


    • thanks much, brian.. i hope you also enjoyed the award i gave you… πŸ™‚


      • Hello Ishabelle, Thank you for the award. I am under the weather with a bad sinus cold and will put the award up on my site and nominate others when I am feeling better. I wish you a wonderful weekend!

        Best Regards!


  2. AWE ISHBELLE THANK YOU, what a kind thing to do..I am honoured and having only known u a short while I know we are going to be good friends in the blogging world, im really chuffed with this and I am SPEECHLESS XXX

    thanks again ..


    • you’re welcome, william… πŸ™‚ im looking forward to reading more poetry from you… πŸ™‚


  3. CONGRATULATIONS, Ishabelle.

    THANK YOU SO SO MUCH.
    I really should get my butt off the sofa
    and start nominating bloggers for the
    awards.

    Know that I really do appreciate this,
    I am going to link to you,
    once I have finished my tribute to you,
    for the award,
    the least I can do and I so love to do tribute.
    Will give you the link soonest.

    Have you a great weekend.

    hugs
    shakira


    • im glad you liked the award, shakira… πŸ™‚ thanks for always being supportive.. πŸ™‚


  4. I hope you have a blessed weekend, Isha. Keep those smiles and poems coming – they never go unnoticed, I assure you. πŸ˜€


    • thanks, g-doc… πŸ™‚ it’s nice to know so many people in the blogging world, you know… πŸ™‚


  5. beautiful award,
    awesome nominations…

    happy 4 u all!
    πŸ˜‰


    • thanks much for the comment, jingle… πŸ™‚ we wouldn’t all have known each other if not for you… πŸ™‚


  6. Congrats on your award! And thank you so much for passing it on, Ishabelle!


    • thanks… πŸ™‚ congratulations on your award… πŸ™‚ you truly deserve it… πŸ™‚


  7. […] The Circle of Friends Award! February 19, 2010 Filed under: Awards!, poetry — laurenmichelleotheim @ 3:48 pm I want to thank Ishabelle for nominating me for this award! Β I am very honored to be receiving it! Β I would like to pass it on to bloggers whose sites I have greatly enjoyed! Β And please don’t forget to check out Ishabelle’s wonderful site, Chocolate High, at Β https://ishabellemanalo.wordpress.com/2010/02/19/circle-of-friends-award/ […]


  8. Such a love fest! You’re fortunate to have such a circle of friends.



Leave a Reply

