h1

Short Notice

February 13, 2010

Valentines Day is tomorrow. I am not going out on a date with my boyfriend because he is not into things like that. He’s weird, you know. Offline, I’m also kind of trying to compile all the poems I’ve ever written. I’m seriously thinking of posting them all here one os these days.

I’m going to keep today’s post short because I have nothing exciting to share. Weekends are the only days I get to be lazy and spend an entire day to myself, doing whatever I can think of doing. I do promise to try to post something about LOVE tomorrow, since it’s hearts day.

I’m going to miss you today. I hope we’ll meet here in the blogosphere again tomorrow. Until then, have a great weekend, dearst friends… πŸ˜€

10 comments

  1. sorry for that.

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/02/13/thursday-poets-rally-perfect-poet-award-week-5/

    cheer up, an award 4 u!


    • thank you so much, jingle… you have really done a great job uniting poets… πŸ™‚


  2. I would love to hear your poems:) Make your boyfriend dinner at home:) He might like that:)


    • yup, i’d probably do that, and maybe have a little karaoke with some really close friends… πŸ™‚


  3. Here is a Fabulous Award for you πŸ™‚
    http://justthinkingloud.wordpress.com/2010/02/13/just-fabulous/

    Have a nice weekend πŸ™‚


  4. hope your weekend is a relaxing one…happy valentine’s day!


    • brian, thanks for the visit… πŸ™‚ have a great weekend too… πŸ™‚


  5. Hi Isbelle, thanks for visiting my blog and your kind comments, regardless of the fact your BF doesnt believe in Valentines day, YOU have a great happy day xx


  6. I usually dont post in Blogs but your blog forced me to, amazing work.. Kind regards from france


    • hello, Caberkid. thank you for the comment on my blog… πŸ™‚ i am glad that you enjoyed it… πŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

