h1

Promoting…

January 16, 2010

I spent the whole day with my loving mother. We went out to buy something that she has had her eyes on for s long time now.Since I wont have time to cook up something for this blog, I would just like to invite you, my beloved readers, to check out this link: http://thedarkmoonsaga.wordpress.com

I have spent some considerable amount of time trying to compose this story and the characters. I hope you like the first few chapters that I’ve written. If you have suggestions, please don’t hesitate to tell me so. This blog has been such a success because of you all, and I want to give you something in return, something that you will still love. Thank you for always reading my blog entries. I heart you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

