h1

Wishes

December 27, 2009

Five more days and we’ll finally say goodbye to year 2009. I can’t say I’m too excited. 2009 has been such a blessed and fruitful year for me. I have had so much good things happen this year. I guess maybe I feel like the year went by without me noticing. But as much as I want to stay in 2009 forever, I have to be brave and move on. I can only hope that the next year will be just as good.

As the year comes to an end, I also want to make sure that I haven’t forgotten to say my thanks to GOD, who has given me all the blessings this year.I will never be where I am now without Him. I also want to make sure that for 2010, I will be a better person. I will work hard to be who I am meant to be. I will love twice as deep, laugh twice as hard, sing twice as loud, dance twice as much, and live twice as well.

To all my friends and family, may you all be blessed and happy all throughout your lives. May you always have peace and love in your hearts. et us all live life the way we were meant to do so. I love you all, and God bless!!!!

4 comments

  1. Great post–Nice way to wrap up the year of ’09! I am very thankful to God as well, for all the great things He’s blessed me with. These past 12 months were an improvement from the year before. And that’s a great reminder, too, for us to continue working just as hard for the next year. I wish you a good night–Hoping to read more of your work in days to come…

    Rania Abuisnaineh


  2. I agree with the above post. Personally I cannot see why you would not want to make an effort in this regard anyway. Only the other day, at work we had exactly the same conversation and came to a similar decision


    • Thank you for leaving a comment, Dolores. I really appreciate it. I hope you could drop by again sometime. 🙂


  3. I believe your weblog is nice! I found it on Yahoo. I believe I will come back on day, thank you.



Leave a Reply

