h1

My Blog is Over The Top

April 5, 2010

First of all, I would like to say thank you to Fiveloaf and Wordwand for passing this award on to me. I always appreciate awards that come my way. I am very dedicated to this blog, so any recognition that is given to this blog is always special.

These are the rules for accepting the award:

Rules to Accept “Over The Top!” Award:

1. Answer the survey below in one word.
2. Pass this along to six of your favourite bloggers.
3. Alert them that you have given them this award.
4. Have fun!

Survey:
1) Where is your cell phone? in front of me
2) Your Hair? quite long
3) Your Mother?  is with me
4) Your Father?  passed away
5) Favorite Food? ice cream
6) Your dream last night? i can’t remember
7) Your favorite drink? pepsi max
8) Your dream/goal? i have a lot of dreams… *wink*
9) What room are you in? living room
10) Your Hobby? reading and writing
11) Your Fears? being alone
12) Where do you want be in 6 years? im not sure…
13) Where were you last night? home
14) Something that you aren’t? im not unhappy
15) Muffins? sure, any flavor
16) Wish List item? a new cellphone?
17) Where did you grow up? Philippines
18) Last thing you did? slept
19) What are you wearing? denim shorts and oversized tees
20) Your TV? is a Sony
21) Yours Pets? none
22) Friends? a lot
23) Your Life? if colorful
24) Your Mood? jaded
25) Missing Someone? a couple of friends and close relatives….
26) Vehicle? none
27) Something you’re not wearing? shoes
28) Your favorite store? thrift shops
29) Your favorite color? blue
30) When was the last time you laughed? just earlier
31) Last time you cried? last week
32) Your best friend? don’t have one… i have a lot of “really good” friends
33) One place that i go to over and over? bookshop
34) One person who emails you regularly? Can I consider Facebook a person? ahahaha
35) Favorite place to eat? home, or KFC when im out

I want to pass this award to:

1. Slaveboi

2. ApeRockstar

3. Datsme

4. Shakira

5. Brian Miller

6. Rajlakshmi

4 comments

  1. why thank you! smiles. thrift stores are the bomb and its great to have a colorful life…


  2. well deserved, nice to know more about u xxx


  3. geee. thanks Ishabelle!

    I want my gold watch when I retire from blogging.hahah!



Leave a comment